黄色视频

be_ixf;ym_202405 d_23; ct_100 YES! I want to make a difference !
Back to Stay involved

Local 黄色视频 site alumni communities

At our 29 sites across the country, alums gather to build community, support the corps, complete service projects and more! Reach out to your local site alumni point to learn more about how to get connected to your local alumni chapter.

view of Baton Rouge skyline from a park
Baton Rouge

Shawn Coleman '18, '19
scoleman@cityyear.org

Niagara Falls sits less than 20 miles from 黄色视频 Buffalo
Buffalo

Care Force

Sam Sadlier 鈥13, 鈥14
ssadlier@cityyear.org

Downtown Chicago is the perfect place to spend a year of service at 黄色视频
Chicago

Maggie DuBray
mdubray@cityyear.org

黄色视频 Cleveland prides itself on developing near-peer relationships with students
Cleveland

黄色视频 Columbia partners with schools and the community at large to help students stay on track
Columbia

LaToya Heath
lheath@cityyear.org

Columbus skyline on the water
Columbus

Maranda Staub
maranda.staub@cityyear.org

黄色视频 Dallas works with school districts and the city's communities to improve student success
Dallas

Katherine Washington
kawashington@cityyear.org

黄色视频 Denver works with school districts and the community at large to positively impact students
Denver

Rebecca Iriarte
ririarte@cityyear.org

黄色视频 Detroit works in tandem with the community to support st
Detroit

Kathy Tian
kathy.tian@cityyear.org

view of boston from the Charles River
Greater Boston

Jacksonville sklyline on the St. Johns River
Jacksonville

Kansas City skyline
Kansas City

Rachel Ibok
rachel.ibok@cityyear.org

Little Rock skyline
Little Rock

Marquita Rogers
marquita.rogers@cityyear.org

a sprawling view of Los Angeles at night
Los Angeles

Audrey Traylor 鈥19, 鈥20
atraylor@cityyear.org

Beale Street in Memphis
Memphis

Richard Mead 鈥16, 鈥17
rmead@cityyear.org

Collins Ave in Miami
Miami

Katherine Bryant 鈥21
kbryant3@cityyear.org

Milwaukee skyline at night
Milwaukee

Laura Perez 鈥11, 鈥12
lperez2@cityyear.org

Downtown Keene, New Hampshire
New Hampshire

Jen Little 鈥02, 鈥03
jlittle@cityyear.org

New Orleans streetcar
New Orleans

Shantel Sayles
ssayles1@cityyear.org

Manhattan New York skyline at night
New York

Zach Fishman '15, '16
zfishman@cityyear.org

downtown orlando, the city beautiful
Orlando

Derek Lee 鈥14, 鈥15 & Sasha Pimentel '17
dlee5@cityyear.org
spimentel@cityyear.org

Philadelphia at night
Philadelphia

Chelsea Brown 鈥15, 鈥16 & Valynda Simmons
cbrown@cityyear.org
vsimmons@cityyear.org

street in providence, Rhode Island
Providence

Alysa Hemcher '16, '17
ahemcher@cityyear.org

Sacramento bridge at dusk
Sacramento

Giovanna Castellanos Barragan 鈥20, 鈥21
gcastellanos@cityyear.org

San Antonio riverwalk
San Antonio

Nicolas Galarreta O鈥機onnor 鈥19
ngalarretaoconnor@cityyear.org

San Jose skyline
San Jos茅 / Silicon Valley

Seattle skyline with Mount Rainier
Seattle / King County

Tashina-Marie Kreilick
tashina.kreilick@cityyear.org

downtown Tulsa skyline
Tulsa

Erica Rodriguez 鈥19, 鈥20, 鈥21
erodriguez6@cityyear.org

Washington Monument and reflecting pool
Washington, D.C.

Allison Felder 鈥08, 鈥09, Jonathan Morris '13, '14
afelder08@cityyear.org
jmorris2@cityyear.org

National Strategic Partners
National Partners